Practice_Vol9_Iss2_Page_01.jpg 30.73 KB
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm. (closed from 12:30-1:30 for lunch)

Please be advised CLPNNL will be closed Monday, May 20, 2024.  (Victoria Day)

 

Staff

Wanda Wadman RN, BAA(N), MN

Chief Executive Officer/Registrar

wwadman@clpnnl.ca

Phone: 709-579-3843, Ext. 108

Fax: 709-579-3095

Wanda Squires LPN

Practice Consultant

wsquires@clpnnl.ca

Phone: 709-579-3843, Ext. 106

Fax: 709-579-8268

Dena Lake LPN, BA

Deputy Registrar

dlake@clpnnl.ca

Phone: 709-579-3843, Ext. 104

Fax: 709-579-8268

Siobhainn Lewis, RN, BN, MN

Policy Consultant

slewis@clpnnl.ca

Phone: 709-579-3843, Ext. 107

Fax: 709-579-8268

Glenda Hayward

Registration Officer

ghayward@clpnnl.ca

Phone: 709-579-3843, Ext. 100

Fax: 709-579-8268

Desiree Francis

Accounting/Office Clerk

dfrancis@clpnnl.ca

Phone: 709-579-3843, Ext. 101

Fax: 709-579-8268